Sponsors

Our Sponsors 

 

Tee Furniture

Notice-board  Lloyd Ltd Lloyd Ltd Machinery  www.lloyd.ltd.uk  01388 660300 
Hole 1

 

 

     
Hole 2 Hendersons Henderson Insurance Brokers www.hibl.co.uk 01642 659300
Hole 3

 

 

Hole 4 travel counsellors

https://www.travelcounsellors.

co.uk/cathy.chapman

01388 548390
Hole 5

 

 

 

     
Hole 6

 

 

 

     
Hole 7

DStewart

D Stewart Scaffolding Ltd www.dstewartscaffoldingltd.com 01388 835881
Hole 8

Baines Jewitt www.bainesjewitt.co.uk 01642 632032
Hole 9

 

 

 

     
Hole 10

Barrier Energy www.barrierenergy.co.uk 01388 776833
Hole 11

Clearway Drainage Systems  www.clearwaydrainageuk.com 01942 606761
Hole 12

 

 

 

     
Hole 13

J & B Recycling www.jbrecycling.co.uk 01429 241002
Hole 14

 

 

 

     
Hole 15 Plastic Mouldings Northern Ltd

www.plasticmouldings

northern.co.uk

01388 777700
Hole 16

Club Member     
Hole 17 Frame Team Ltd www.frameteam.net 07888 750555
Hole 18 Hunters

www.hunters.com/offices/

bishop-auckland

01388 311582
     

Men's Team Uniform

 Hewitts1 Hewitt's
www.hewittplumbing.co.uk
01388 663109
  Jewson www.jewson.co.uk 01388 605221
    
Ladies Team Uniform
     
 Junior Team Uniform
  Moffet & March Ltd www.moffettandmarch.co.uk/ 01388 450019
  The Pollards Inn Bishop Auckland

www.facebook.com/

ThePollardsInn/

01388 603539
     
Loyalty Card
 

Vinovium

Vinovium Associates  www.vinoviumassociates.com 01388 777755
     
Scorecard 
 

Alpine Windows  www.alpinewindowsystems.co.uk 01388 741136
 

Abraham Vehicle Services 

www.abrahamvehicleservices.co.uk 01388 605080
 DStewart
D Stewart Scaffolding
www.dstewartscaffoldingltd.com 01388 835881
  Vest Construction www.liveco.biz 01388 778622
         
Whole in 1 Golf  
 Hole 1   Creative Kitchens and Bathrooms  www.kitchen-bathroom.co.uk
08000 154624
Hole 2    AK Lighting and Signs LTD    www.aklightingandsigns.co.uk  01388 830850
Hole 3  logo-white
Square Circle Brokers LTD    www.squarecircleinsurance.co.uk
0191 3830112
Hole 4

  J Warren ABP LTD www.warrens-nothingwasted.co.uk 01388 488225
Hole 5 Centrefinance LTD www.centrefinance.co.uk 01388 45022
Hole 6 HSEQ Smart LTD www.hseqsmart.com 07757 796820
Hole 7

Conservatory & Window World Limited  www.conservatoryandwindowworld.co.uk 01388 458088
Hole 8
Howarth Limited T/A Newton Press  www.newtonpress.net 01325 300212
         

 

  

 Hole

9

  Chilton Aquatics 

http://chiltonaquatics.co.uk

01388 720203 

 Hole

10

Crawford Investigations

www.crawfordinvestigations.co.uk

07831091474

 Hole

11

  Queensway Dental Clinic  http://www.queensway.co.uk/  

 Hole

12

  Kip - McGrathhttp://kipmcgrath.co.uk/find-a-centre/ 01388311828 

 Hole

13

   Cathedral Shutters and Blinds Ltd

www.cathedralshuttersandblinds.co.uk

01388 810768

 Hole

14

 HD Enterprise 

www.hd-enteress.com

01207693877 

 Hole

15

Omega Asbestos Consulting Limited  

www.omega-asbestos.co.uk

0191 3770900

 Hole

16

Copeland Landscapes 

www.copelandlandscapes.co.uk

01388 205896 

 Hole

17 

   Chilton Aquatics http://chiltonaquatics.co.uk  01388 720203

 Hole

18

 The 1 Lettings www.the1lettings.com0191 3861749     Beer MatsLifestyle Property

www.lifestyleproperty.uk.com

01388 601389